Reviews

Just You Beauty Reviews

Below are some kind reviews from clients linked from Facebook.

Sharron Mullins
Sharron Mullins
2018-08-22T04:41:22+0000
If your having your hair tinted, full coloured or foiled blonde , I highly recommend Anjelique. She is amazing.. Absolutely loved my color and will be back.. And the lady at reception is super nice and very very helpful. Thank you ladies for making it a great experience.. Cheers ��read more
Erica Ballantyne
Erica Ballantyne
2018-06-21T11:33:32+0000
All the ladies are fantastic no matter what treatment you are going for. So friendly and professional.read more
Fiona Elson
Fiona Elson
2018-04-29T13:13:19+0000
I will be coming back . Such a beautiful salon . Thankyou ladies
Elise Christine
Elise Christine
2018-04-21T13:40:47+0000
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ask for Tegan if you are getting your brows done - she is amazing!!
Leah Burkala
Leah Burkala
2018-04-12T11:32:45+0000
Thank you so much crystal for my beautiful nails I love them
Rangi Robertson
Rangi Robertson
2018-01-18T21:25:24+0000
My first experience having my eyebrows eyelashs tinted so i was a bit nervous � but teagan is amazing and explained everything step by step which made me relaxed and i was able to enjoy the experience. Loved the end result and will definately be back for future treatments. 5 �read more
Jen Aberlé
Jen Aberlé
2018-01-04T15:00:36+0000
The staff were fantastic with piercings & pedicures of my six year old daughter and I
Skye Mercer
Skye Mercer
2017-12-20T02:14:22+0000
I hate people touching my hair but I LOVED how the lady worked my hair for an awesome result =) will definitely be going back. Great atmosphere, great service and super friendly girls. Definitely recommend =)read more
Rebecca Duncan
Rebecca Duncan
2017-07-13T09:28:11+0000
Every time I go there absolutely fantastic service !
Kylie Smay
Kylie Smay
2017-07-02T02:16:20+0000
Great atmosphere and friendly service! The ladies were having a busy morning but I didnt mind as they kept me updated while a waited. Tegan did an awesome job with my brows.read more
Hope Cleary
Hope Cleary
2017-05-05T00:19:48+0000
Awesome salon with good atmosphere. Tara did a a fantastic job with my hair great with Blondes. Maddie fixed my eyebrows and all the staff are really friendly! Great prices with perfect service�read more
Natasha Hudson
Natasha Hudson
2017-04-08T07:27:00+0000
AMAZING! If you have not yet done the float tank, you really need to!! The floating is effortless & gives the absolute feeling of full body relaxation! Thanks Just You!read more
Tamara Edwards
Tamara Edwards
2017-03-14T08:12:53+0000
Amazing service with such a bad client! Was about to give up and walk out until Chantelle controlled my toddler and eventually got her hair cut, thank you �read more
Belinda Dyson
Belinda Dyson
2017-03-13T13:10:00+0000
I like the vibe in this place. All the staff are lovely and welcoming. Beautifully presented salon.
Conny Mon
Conny Mon
2017-02-22T12:03:06+0000
I had a awesome experience with Angelique! I've got a stunning new cut and my color is amazing! I love the service and the salon. Thank you so muchread more
Sue Coles
Sue Coles
2016-12-10T02:03:16+0000
What a fantastic way to spend two hours. Microdermabrasion facial and full body massage. If you haven't had the chance yet go and get pampered in a beautiful salon with amazing people.read more
Jeanine Nelen
Jeanine Nelen
2016-11-21T12:11:44+0000
Angelique is the first hairdresser in the last two and a half year who I have come across that understands how to do blonde for our climate! She also listens to what you want and correctly interprets it - thank you so much ���read more
Sharni Kemp-Ginn
Sharni Kemp-Ginn
2016-11-11T03:04:04+0000
The new salon looks absolutely amazing! Had Maddie for my full body massage today and can say out of the many ones I've had, she is by far the best. Will be booking in with her again! Was nervous being my first pregnancy massage but I was not let down. Thanks gorgeous! �read more
Amy Bailey
Amy Bailey
2016-10-07T03:23:15+0000
I love going to just you beauty. Every time I come out feeling and looking amazing. You have an awesome team of girls working there and are all so lovely. Wouldn't go anywhere else xxooread more
Michelle Cooke
Michelle Cooke
2016-09-23T05:33:13+0000
Angelique is an amazing hairdresser and gets it spot on everytime Madeline - did my eyebrow wax and tint and lip wax felt very at easeToday i had a microdermabrasion facial and my skin feels amazing bid shout out to this one stop shopread more
Sandra Spadanuda-Heathwood
Sandra Spadanuda-Heathwood
2016-08-28T02:11:09+0000
What a fantastic service I have gotten this past week from the girls at Just You!! I have come in for different things and felt amazing every time! Special Thanks to Talia, Crystal and Sheridan!! Eyebrows, Nails and Hair all AMAZING!! New salon looks fabulous and I love being able to go into one place, a one stop shop for all my beauty needs! Thanks ladies xx �read more
Isa Gierz
Isa Gierz
2016-08-05T13:35:01+0000
Went to get my hair done today, super friendly customer service. The whole team was so welcoming. Sheridan did an fantastic job and the new salon is just beautiful. Thank you!!!read more
Sheridan Mitchell
Sheridan Mitchell
2016-01-20T05:04:59+0000
Just You is Amazing! The girls are all lovely and i am never dissapointed with any of the services
Dee Finch
Dee Finch
2016-01-16T10:46:12+0000
Thank you you so much to the team at Just U Beauty Salon. ALWAYS an enjoyable experience every time I go. The professional and friendly staff welcome with a smile and my some times fussy requests are never a problem. The massage today was amazing - just the remedy to what my stressed out soul needed. See u next month ladies, and again thank you so much...read more
Tayla-lee Foster
Tayla-lee Foster
2015-12-05T04:24:36+0000
A big thankyou to teegan for my amazing fullbody massage today! ♡
Kathryn Dorning
Kathryn Dorning
2015-01-28T07:58:48+0000
Very good service, thoroughly enjoyable. Lovely ladies!
Angie Boyes
Angie Boyes
2014-02-22T03:40:22+0000
Thanks to Emma for making my daughter's first time at a beauty salon such a wonderful experience. Emma was fantastic.read more
Tamarra Jane Lynch
Tamarra Jane Lynch
2013-06-27T09:53:44+0000
I had my complementary float tank experience today, it was absolutely amazing, I felt so relaxed, everything was explained to me and the therapists made me feel at ease. I will definitely do this again, highly recommend!read more