Christmas Trading Hours

Christmas Trading Hours
December 6, 2014 justyou

Our magical team of #BeautyElves are working EXTRA hard this festive season to get everyone looking their best… Check out the hours they are working in the salon and come jump on the pamper sleigh.

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Monday 15 December 8am – 7pm
Tuesday 16 December 8am – 8pm
Wednesday 17 December 8am – 7pm
Thursday 18 December 8am – 8pm
Friday 19 December 8am – 7pm
Saturday 20 December 8am – 5pm
Sunday 21 December CLOSED

Monday 22 December 8am – 8pm
Tuesday 23 December 8am – 8pm
Wednesday 24 December 8am – 130pm for treatments
130pm – 5pm for gift vouchers and product sales ONLY
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Saturday 27 December 8am – 4pm
Sunday 28 December CLOSED

Monday 29 December 8am – 5pm
Tuesday 30 December 8am – 3pm
Wednesday 31 December CLOSED
Thursday 01 January CLOSED
Friday 02 January CLOSED
Saturday 03 January CLOSED
Sunday 04 January CLOSED

Monday 05 January Reopening from 8am as usual.

ALSO, we have some exciting news about salon Sunday’s in 2015. Watch. This. Space.